11 thoughts on “Carnival of Personal Finance #424 – Giving My Head a Shake and Learning How To Invest

  1. Thank you for featuring my post Cassie, I like how you presented the carnival. I got started with investing with a trial and error pattern, learned a lot, failed, got back on the horse, did it again. It takes time but it works eventually.

    • Not a problem Pauline! I’ve done a little trial and error so far in my investment education as well. I can’t say I’ve ever been nervous to get back on the investing horse, but I do know it’s a common problem. Either I haven’t been hit too hard yet, or I’m a glutton for punishment. Not really sure which one to be honest.

  2. Pingback: Listed in the Carnival of Personal Finance #424

  3. Pingback: Carnival of Personal Finance #424

  4. Pingback: Happy Hour: Sad Decisions And Euro Zone Turn Around • Novel Investor

  5. Pingback: Favorite Posts, Mentions, and Top Comments Week of 28July2013 | Evolving Personal Finance

  6. Pingback: There's No Time For Those Who Don't Have Time For You | Money BeagleMoney Beagle

Leave a Reply

